Team Pirkanmaa

Go On Pirkanmaa

Rautatienkatu 14 A 5, 33100 Tampere

Jarmo Väkiparta

yrittäjä / yksikönjohtaja +358 50 62 741 jarmo.vakiparta@go-on.fi

Jaakko Kaunisto

asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 40 746 7080 jaakko.kaunisto@go-on.fi

Iida Makkonen

HR-asiantuntija +358 400 180 952 iida.makkonen@go-on.fi

Kati Kulin

henkilöstöjohtaja +358 40 716 0379 kati.kulin@go-on.fi

Janne Korhonen

rehtori / Go On Akatemia +358 40 865 4886 janne.korhonen@go-on.fi

Kaisa Kekki

HR-harjoittelija +358 44 491 4775 kaisa.kekki@go-on.fi

Ninni Virolainen

HR-asiantuntija, SHL (vanhempainvapaalla) ninni.virolainen@go-on.fi

Go On Pirkanmaa

Rautatienkatu 14 A 5

Avaa Google Mapsissa

Ota yhteyttä - Go On Pirkanmaa


Go On Pirkanmaa - kaikki avoimet työpaikat