Team Jyväskylä

Go On Jyväskylä

Asemakatu 12 B 52 (2.krs), 40100 Jyväskylä
Aukioloaika: ma-pe 8-16

Juha Kalajanniska

myyntijohtaja +358 40 821 7511 juha.kalajanniska@go-on.fi

Sami Ruhkala

asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 50 566 8766 sami.ruhkala@go-on.fi

Mira Perttula

Rekrytointi- ja HR-päällikkö +358 400 745 000 mira.perttula@go-on.fi

Tiia Karjalainen

HR-asiantuntija +358 40 173 9797 tiia.karjalainen@go-on.fi

Outi Räsänen

HR-asiantuntija +358 44 334 6292 outi.rasanen@go-on.fi

Miia-Titta Hanhivaara

HR-asiantuntija +358 44 334 6315 miia-titta.hanhivaara@go-on.fi

Jenny Inkinen

HR-asiantuntija +358 40 820 6963 jenny.inkinen@go-on.fi

Go On Jyväskylä

Asemakatu 12 B 52 (2.krs)

Öppna i Google Maps

Kontakta oss! - Go On Jyväskylä


Go On Jyväskylä - kaikki avoimet työpaikat